packing

So I have been considering what I will be bringing along for my month long walkabout in Europe. I have to move between 5 or so cities over the four weeks I am there and have no idea what I should bring along. I want to be as lightly packed as I can get away with but still have everything I need.

What the hell does one bring for a month? Besides clothes and a DV camera there are dozens of things I could use, but I want to be light so bringing to much would be silly. (It doesn’t help that the temperature in Copenhagen will be so much colder than the temperature in Lisoba)

Anyone out there packed for a month of travel that was more adult oriented? (When I was young I traveled constantly across the US with just a backpack – but I never had to look nice or do anything beyond my actual wandering) Suggestions?

Comments are closed.